APPOINTMENTS TO BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS For CY 2025

To be appointed by City Council:

Board of Adjustment: (3-year term)

Library Board (4-year term)

Planning Commission: (3-year term)

Housing Authority (5-year term)

Tree Board: (3-year term)

--

*Reappoint Ron Balthazor

*Reappoint Cristal Zern *Appoint Alexis Fierro

*Reappoint Jeremy Kaiser *Reappoint Jeff Tappan *Appoint Stephanie Novoa

*Reappoint Kyle Ferguson

*Reappoint Dave Stenberg *Reappoint Tom Nelson *Appoint Jake Saulsbury

To be appointed by City Manager:

Citizen Advisory Review Committee

Community Development Agency
(5-year term)*Reappoint Seth McFarland
*Reappoint Chris Denker

*Anneint Centh Mine

*Appoint Garth Mins *Open (Ed Yeutter)

To be appointed by City:

Special Prosecutor

*Beverly Bogle Louthan PC

Street Superintendent

*Christopher Miller, License #1091-A