RESOLUTION NO. 2023-02

A RESOLUTION APPROVING THE LVFD SERVICE AWARD PROGRAM AND VOLUNTEER EMERGENCY RESPONDERS INCENTIVE ACT CERTIFIED MEMBER LIST FOR CALENDAR 2022.

WHEREAS, the Lexington Volunteer Fire Department members must attain Certified status as defined by the LVFD Service Award Program AND the Volunteer Emergency Responders Incentive Act in order to participate in the programs.

BE IT RESOLVED, by the Mayor and Council of the City of Lexington, the following list of members have completed the certification requirements as determined by the Certification Administrator for calendar year 2022.

Rex Adams	Bo Berry	Michael Boling
Daniel Bowers	Kristin Byrne	Alfred Copper
Dustin Davis	Gary Donnelson	Matthew Fitzgerald
Douglas Glaze	Dahlas Holbein	Walter Hughan
Kent Jergensen	James Linch	Michael Maguire
Robert Martin	Trevor Miller	Lance Olsen
Carlos Pano	Janell Patton	Chad Reutlinger
Roger Reutlinger	Jon Robles	Austin Roemmich
Kenny Schwarz	Jacob Stallbaumer	Kerry Teetor
Alejandra Trejo	Stephan Tuma	Brad Worthing
David Zlatkovsky	-	
•		

Passed and approved this 24th day of January 2023.

	CITY OF LEXINGTON, NEBRASKA
	BY:
	John Fagot, Mayor
ATTEST:	
Pamela Baruth, City Clerk	



Lexington Volunteer Fire Department P.O.Box 721 Lexington, NE 68850

President Brad Worthing, Vice President Austin Roemmich, Sec/Treas Kristin Byrne Fire Chief Bo Berry, Asst. Fire Chief Dahlas Holbein Rescue Chief Doug Glaze, Asst. Rescue Alfred Copper Training Officer Mike Maguire

January 12, 2023

The following Lexington Volunteer Firemen have completed the necessary points during 2022 to be qualified for the Lexington Volunteer Fire Departments Pension Fund.

Trevor Miller Rex Adams Lance Olsen Bo Berry Michael Boling Carlos Pano Daniel Bowers Kristin Byrne Alfred Copper **Dustin Davis** Gary Donnelson Matthew Fitzgerald Doug Glaze Dahlas Holbein Walter Hughan

Janell Patton Chad Reutlinger Roger Reutlinger Jon Robles Austin Roemmich Kenny Schwarz Jacob Stallbaumer Kerry Teetor Alejandra Trejo Stephan Tuma **Brad Worthing** David Zlatkovsky

Jeffrey Block, Troy Moore, Tim Rios, and Paul CJ Schwarz didn't qualify because of participation points.

Vincent Liebert, Whitney Rubendall, and Juan Sarmiento, have not been a member for one consecutive year to qualify for the credit.

I certify that this information is correct from my pension fund records.

Kristin Byrne Pension Fund and LB889 Certification Administrator

Wristin Byrne

Kent Jergensen

James Linch Mike Maguire

Robert Martin