RESOLUTION NO. 2021-06

A RESOLUTION APPROVING THE LVFD SERVICE AWARD PROGRAM AND VOLUNTEER RESPONDERS INCENTIVE ACT CERTIFIED MEMBER LIST FOR CALENDAR 2020.

WHEREAS, the Lexington Volunteer Fire Department members must attain Certified status as defined by the LVFD Service Award Program AND the Volunteer Responders Incentive Act in order to participate in the programs.

BE IT RESOLVED, by the Mayor and Council of the City of Lexington, the following list of members have completed the certification requirements as determined by the Certification Administrator for calendar year 2020.

Rex Adams	David Berke	Bo Berry
Michael Boling	Kristin Byrne	Katlyn Cavanaugh
Alfred Copper	Gary Donnelson	Kevin Dunn
Matthew Fitzgerald	Douglas Glaze	Dahlas Holbein
Dale Holbein	Walter Hughan	Kent Jergensen
James Linch	Robert Martin	Trevor Miller
Troy Moore	Lance Olsen	Carlos Pano
Harrison Racek	Austin Roemmich	Chad Reutlinger
Roger Reutlinger	Jon Robles	Kerry Teetor
Stephan Tuma	Eldon Wheeler	Brad Worthing
David Zlatkovsky		

Passed and Approved this 9th day of February 2021.

	CITY OF LEXINGTON, NEBRASKA	
	BY:	
	John Fagot, Mayor	
ATTEST:		
lamala Dameth, Cites Claule		
amela Baruth, City Clerk		