APPOINTMENTS TO BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS For CY 2022

To be appointed by City Council:

Board of Adjustment: (3-year term)

Housing Authority: (5-year term)

Library Board (4-year term)

Planning Commission: (3-year term)

Tree Board: (3-year term) *Reappoint Ron Balthazor *Vacancy in Alternate (Rod Zeigler resigned)

*Reappoint John Salem

*Appoint Erin Hanna

*Reappoint Jeremy Kaiser *Reappoint Jared Jacob *Appoint Jeff Tappan

*Reappoint Dave Stenberg *Reappoint Tom Nelson

To be appointed by City Manager:

Community Development Agency

*Reappoint Gail Hall *Reappoint Jason Fagot

To be appointed by City:

Special ProsecutorBeverly Bogle Louthan PCStreet SuperintendentChristopher Miller, License #1091-A