RESOLUTION NO. 2020-02

A RESOLUTION APPROVING THE LVFD SERVICE AWARD PROGRAM AND VOLUNTEER EMERGENCY RESPONDERS INCENTIVE ACT CERTIFIED MEMBER LIST FOR CALENDAR 2019.

WHEREAS, the Lexington Volunteer Fire Department members must attain Certified status as defined by the LVFD Service Award Program AND the Volunteer Emergency Responders Incentive Act in order to participate in the programs.

BE IT RESOLVED, by the Mayor and Council of the City of Lexington, the following list of members have completed the certification requirements as determined by the Certification Administrator for calendar year 2019.

Rex Adams	David Berke	Bo Berry
Michael Boling	Kristin Byrne	Alfred Copper
Gary Donnelson	Kevin Dunn	Darrel Dutro
Matthew Fitzgerald	Douglas Glaze	Dahlas Holbein
Dale Holbein	Walter Hughan	Amanda Hunt
Kent Jergensen	James Linch	Robert Martin
Trevor Miller	Troy Moore	Lance Olsen
Eldon Peck	Harrison Racek	Chad Reutlinger
Roger Reutlinger	Jon Robles	Kerry Teetor
Stephan Tuma	Eldon Wheeler	Brad Worthing
David Zlatkovsky		

Passed and Approved this 11th day of February 2020.

	CITY OF LEXINGTON, NEBRASKA	
	BY:	
	John Fagot, Mayor	
ATTEST:		
Pamela Baruth, City Clerk		



Lexington Volunteer Fire Department P.O.Box 721 Lexington, NE 68850

President Dave Berke, Vice President Kristin Byrne, Sec/Treas Kerry Teetor Fire Chief Dahlas Holbein, Asst. Fire Chief Bo Berry Rescue Chief Doug Glaze, Asst. Rescue Rex Adams Training Officer Matt Fitzgerald

January 13, 2020

The following Lexington Volunteer Firemen have completed the necessary points during 2019 to be qualified for the Lexington Volunteer Fire Departments Pension Fund.

Rex Adams
Bo Berry
Dave Berke
Michael Boling
Kristin Byrne
Alfred Copper
Gary Donnelson
Kevin Dunn
Darrel Dutro
Matthew Fitzgerald
Doug Glaze
Dahlas Holbein

Dale Holbein

Walter Hughan Amanda Hunt Kent Jergensen James Linch Robert Martin
Trevor Miller
Troy Moore
Lance Olsen
Eldon Peck
Harrison Racek
Chad Reutlinger
Roger Reutlinger
Jon Robles

Jon Robles
Kerry Teetor
Stephan Tuma
Eldon Wheeler
Brad Worthing
David Zlatkovsky

Austin Roemmich didn't qualify because of participation points.

Carlos Pano, Theodore Berke, Tim Rios, Katlyn Cavanaugh and Christopher Shook have not been a member for one consecutive year to qualify for the credit.

I certify that this information is correct from my pension fund records.

Kerry/Teetor, Pension Fund and LB889 Certification Administrator