## APPOINTMENTS TO BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS For CY 2020

## To be appointed by City Council:

Board of Adjustment: \*Reappoint Deb Stuchlik

(3-year term) Michael Maguire

Rod Zeigler (alternate)

\*Appoint Ron Balthazar (Term to expire

12/21)

Housing Authority: \*Reappoint Kyle Ferguson (resident)

(5-year term)

Library Board \*Reappoint Amanda Barkmeier

(4-year term)

Planning Commission: \*Reappoint Cameron Smith

(3-year term)

Barb Margritz
Elifonsa Quintero

\*Appoint Nic Van Cura (term to expire

12/21)

Tree Board: \*Reappoint Marty Smith

(3-year term) \*Appoint Tom Nelson

\*Appoint Vacant (term to expire 12/22)

To be appointed by City Manager:

Community Development Agency \*Reappoint Seth McFarland

\*Reappoint Chris Denker

\*Reappoint Steve Smith (council rep)

Citizen Advisory Review Committee \*Appoint Steve Tomasek

Civil Service Commission \*Reappoint Donna Soflin

To be appointed by City:

Special Prosecutor Beverly Bogle Louthan PC

Street Superintendent Darold Tagge