RESOLUTION NO. 2018-01

A RESOLUTION APPROVING THE LVFD SERVICE AWARD PROGRAM AND VOLUNTEER RESPONDERS INCENTIVE ACT CERTIFIED MEMBER LIST FOR CALENDAR 2017.

WHEREAS, the Lexington Volunteer Fire Department members must attain Certified status as defined by the LVFD Service Award Program AND the Volunteer Responders Incentive Act in order to participate in the programs.

BE IT RESOLVED, by the Mayor and Council of the City of Lexington, the following list of members have completed the certification requirements as determined by the Certification Administrator for calendar year 2017.

Rex Adams	Manuel Beccerra	David Berke
Bo Berry	Alfred Copper	Gary Donnelson
Kevin Dunn	Darrel Dutro	Matthew Fitzgerald
Douglas Glaze	Everett Hagan	Dahlas Holbein
Dale Holbein	Walter Hughan	Kent Jergensen
James Linch	Mike Maloley	Robert Martin
Troy Moore	Lance Olsen	Eldon Peck
Kristin Price	Harrison Racek	Chad Reutlinger
Roger Reutlinger	Mike Richman	Jon Robles
Austin Roemmich	Elmer Sotelo	Kerry Teetor
Blake Thorell	Stephan Tuma	Eldon Wheeler
Brad Worthing	David Zlatkovsky	Frank Zlatkovsky

CITY OF LEXINGTON NERRASKA

Passed and Approved this 13th day of February 2018.

	CITT OF ELIMINATION, NEDICIBILITY
	BY:
	John Fagot, Mayor
ATTEST:	
Pamela Baruth, City Clerk	