RESOLUTION NO. 2015-02

A RESOLUTION APPROVING THE LVFD SERVICE AWARD PROGRAM CERTIFIED MEMBER LIST FOR CALENDAR 2014.

WHEREAS, the Lexington Volunteer Fire Department members must attain Certified status as defined by the LVFD Service Award Program in order to participate in the program.

BE IT RESOLVED, by the Mayor and Council of the City of Lexington, the following list of members have completed the certification requirements as determined by the Certification Administrator for calendar year 2014.

Rex Adams	David Berke	Bo Berry
Bruce Bonini	Robert Bullis	Alfred Copper
Gary Donnelson	Michael Dowling	Darrel Dutro
Matthew Fitzgerald	Douglas Glaze	Michael Gomez
Everett Hagan	Nick Hoendervoogt	Dahlas Holbein
Dale Holbein	Kent Jergensen	Richard Klauz
Tracy Lauby	James Linch	Michael Maguire
Mike Maloley	Robert Martin	Troy Moore
Lance Olsen	Eldon Peck	Chad Reutlinger
Roger Reutlinger	Jon Robles	Kerry Teetor
Blake Thorell	Eldon Wheeler	Brad Worthing
David Zlatkovsky	Frank Zlatkovsky	

Passed and Approved this 10th day of February 2015.

	CITY OF LEXINGTON, NEBRASKA
	BY: John Fagot, Mayor
ATTEST:	
Pamela Baruth, City Clerk	



Lexington Volunteer Fire Department P.O.Box 721 Lexington, NE 68850

President Darrel Dutro, Vice President Chad Reutlinger, Sec/Treas Kerry Teetor Fire Chief Dahlas Holbein, Asst. Fire Chief Bo Berry Rescue Chief Doug Glaze, Asst. Rescue Chief Jim Linch Training Officer Nick Noendervoogt

January 12, 2015

The following Lexington Volunteer Firemen have completed the necessary points during 2014 to be qualified to receive money for the service awards program operated by the City of Lexington.

Rex Adams Tracy Lauby Bo Berry James Linch Dave Berke Michael Maguire Bruce Bonini Mike Maloley Robert Bullis Robert Martin Alfred Copper Troy Moore Gary Donnelson Lance Olsen Michael Dowling Eldon Peck Darrel Dutro Chad Reutlinger Matthew Fitzgerald

Matthew Fitzgerald
Doug Glaze
Michael Gomez
Everett Hagan
Nick Hoendervoogt
Dahlas Holbein
Dale Holbein
Nent Holbein
David Zlatkovsky
Kent Jergensen

Chad Reutlinger
Roger Reutlinger
Jon Robles
Kerry Teetor
Blake Thorell
Eldon Wheeler
Brad Worthing
David Zlatkovsky
Frank Zlatkovsky

Richard Klauz

Jeffery Block and Max Shulte did not meet the requirements for the retirement for 2014.

I certify that this information is correct from my pension fund records.

Kerry Teetor, Pension Fund Records Coordinator