## **RESOLUTION NO. 2014-02**

## A RESOLUTION APPROVING THE LVFD SERVICE AWARD PROGRAM CERTIFIED MEMBER LIST FOR CALENDAR 2013.

WHEREAS, the Lexington Volunteer Fire Department members must attain certified status as defined by the LVFD Service Award Program in order to participate in the program.

BE IT RESOLVED, by the Mayor and Council of the City of Lexington, the following list of members have completed the certification requirements as determined by the Certification Administrator for calendar year 2013.

Rex Adams	David Berke	Bo Berry
Jeffrey Block	Bruce Bonini	Robert Bullis
Alfred Copper	Gary Donnelson	Michael Dowling
Darrel Dutro	Matthew Fitzgerald	Douglas Glaze
Michael Gomez	Everett Hagan	Nick Hoendervoogt
Dahlas Holbein	Dale Holbein	Kent Jergensen
Richard Klauz	Tracy Lauby	James Linch
Michael Maguire	Robert Martin	Troy Moore
Lance Olsen	Eldon Peck	Chad Reutlinger
Roger Reutlinger	Jon Robles	Jerald Saulsbury
Max Schulte	Kerry Teetor	Blake Thorell
Eldon Wheeler	Brad Worthing	David Zlatkovsky
Frank Zlatkovsky	· ·	•

Passed and Approved this 11<sup>th</sup> day of February 2014.

	CITY OF LEXINGTON, NEBRASKA	
	BY:	
	John Fagot, Mayor	
ATTEST:		
Pamela Baruth, City Clerk		



## Lexington Volunteer Fire Department P.O.Box 721 Lexington, NE 68850

President Dave Berke, Vice President Darrel Dutro, Sec/Treas Kerry Teetor Fire Chief Dahlas Holbein, Asst. Fire Chief Bo Berry Rescue Chief Doug Glaze, Asst. Rescue Chief Jim Linch Training Officer Chad Reutlinger

January 1, 2014

Richard Klauz

The following Lexington Volunteer Firemen have completed the necessary points during 2013 to be qualified to receive money for the service awards program operated by the City of Lexington.

Rex Adams Tracy Lauby James Linch Bo Berry Dave Berke Michael Maguire Jeffery Block Robert Martin Bruce Bonini Troy Moore Robert Bullis Lance Olsen Alfred Copper Eldon Peck Gary Donnelson Chad Reutlinger Roger Reutlinger Michael Dowling

Darrel Dutro Jon Robles Matthew Fitzgerald Max Shulte Doug Glaze Jerald Saulsbury Michael Gomez Kerry Teetor Blake Thorell Everett Hagan Nick Hoendervoogt Eldon Wheeler Dahlas Holbein **Brad Worthing** David Zlatkovsky Dale Holbein Kent Jergensen Frank Zlatkovsky

I certify that this information is correct from my pension fund records. Kerry Teetor, Pension Fund Records Coordinator