## RESOLUTION NO.

## A RESOLUTION APPROVING THE LVFD SERVICE AWARD PROGRAM CERTIFIED MEMBER LIST FOR CALENDAR 2012.

WHEREAS, the Lexington Volunteer Fire Department members must attain Certified status as defined by the LVFD Service Award Program in order to participate in the program.

BE IT RESOLVED, by the Mayor and Council of the City of Lexington, the following list of members have completed the certification requirements as determined by the Certification Administrator for calendar year 2012.

Ronald Balthazor	David Berke
Jeffrey Block	Bruce Bonini
Alfred Copper	Gary Donnelson
Darrel Dutro	Matthew Fitzgerald
Michael Gomez	Everett Hagan
Dahlas Holbein	Dale Holbein
Ryan Johnson	Richard Klauz
James Linch	Michael Maguire
Troy Moore	Lance Olsen
Chad Reutlinger	Roger Reutlinger
Jerald Saulsbury	Kerry Teetor
Eldon Wheeler	Brad Worthing
Frank Zlatkovsky	

Bo Berry Robert Bullis Michael Dowling Douglas Glaze Nick Hoendervoogt Kent Jergensen Tracy Lauby Robert Martin Eldon Peck Jon Robles Blake Thorell David Zlatkovsky

Passed and Approved this 26th day of February 2013.

## CITY OF LEXINGTON, NEBRASKA

BY:\_\_\_

John Fagot, Mayor

ATTEST:

Pamela Berke, City Clerk



Lexington Volunteer Fire Department P.O.Box 721 Lexington, NE 68850

President Dave Berke, Vice President Darrel Dutro, Sec/Treas Kerry Teetor Fire Chief Dahlas Holbein, Asst. Fire Chief Bo Berry Rescue Chief Doug Glaze, Asst. Rescue Chief Jim Linch Training Officer Al Copper

January 1, 2013

The following Lexington Volunteer Firemen have completed the necessary points during 2012 to be qualified to receive money for the service awards program operated by the City of Lexington.

Ronald Balthazor
Bo Berry
Dave Berke
Jeffery Block
Bruce Bonini
Robert Bullis
Alfred Copper
Gary Donnelson
Michael Dowling
Darrel Dutro
Matthew Fitzgerald
Doug Glaze
Michael Gomez
Everett Hagan
Nick Hoendervoogt
Dahlas Holbein
Dale Holbein
Kent Jergensen
Ryan Johnson

**Richard Klauz** Tracy Lauby James Linch Michael Maguire **Robert Martin Troy Moore** Lance Olsen Eldon Peck **Chad Reutlinger Roger Reutlinger** Jon Robles Jerald Saulsbury Kerry Teetor Blake Thorell Eldon Wheeler **Brad Worthing** David Zlatkovsky Frank Zlatkovsky

I certify that this information is correct from my pension fund records. Kerry Teetor, Pension Fund Records Coordinator