

## Lexington Volunteer Fire Department P.O.Box 721 Lexington, NE 68850

President Jeremy Kaiser, Vice President Mike Richman, Sec/Treas Kerry Teetor Fire Chief Dahlas Holbein, Asst. Fire Chief Bo Berry Rescue Chief Doug Glaze, Asst. Rescue Chief Dave Berke Training Officer Al Copper

March 3, 2011

The following Lexington Volunteer Firemen are on the current roster for the department. We have two new members that have been added and they will be on 6 month probation starting March 1, 2011.

Ronald Balthazor Richard Klauz James Linch Bo Berry Michael Maguire Dave Berke Jeff Block Robert Martin Bruce Bonini Seth McFarland William Brecks Troy Moore Robert Bullis Lance Olsen Eldon Peck Al Copper Gary Donnelson Chad Reutlinger Michael Dowling Roger Reutlinger Darrel Dutro Nicholas Reynolds Michael Richman Matthew Fitzgerald

Doug Glaze Jon Robles

Michael Gomez
Everett Hagan
Dahlas Holbein
Dale Holbein
Kent Jergensen
Ryan Johnson
Jerald Saulsbury
Kerry Teetor
Blake Thorell
Eldon Wheeler
Brad Worthing
David Zlatkovsky
Frank Zlatkovsky

Tracy Lauby \*\*\* Nick Hoendervoogt \*\*\*

\*\*\* denotes the two new 6 month probation members.

Kerry Teetor Sec/Treasurer

Lexington Volunteer Fire Department