RESOLUTION NO.

A RESOLUTION APPROVING THE LVFD SERVICE AWARD PROGRAM CERTIFIED MEMBER LIST FOR CALENDAR 2009.

WHEREAS, the Lexington Volunteer Fire Department members must attain Certified status as defined by the LVFD Service Award Program in order to participate in the program.

BE IT RESOLVED, by the Mayor and Council of the City of Lexington, the following list of members have completed the certification requirements as determined by the Certification Administrator for calendar year 2009.

Michael Gomez	Eldon Peck
Everett Hagan	Chad Reutlinger
Dahlas Holbein	Roger Reutlinger
Dale Holbein	Nicholas Reynolds
Kent Jergensen	Michael Richman
Ryan Johnson	Jon Robles
Jeremy Kaiser	Jerald Saulsbury
Richard Klauz	Kerry Teetor
James Linch	Blake Thorell
Michael Maguire	Eldon Wheeler
Robert Martin	David Zlatkovsky
Seth McFarland	Frank Zlatkovsky
	Everett Hagan Dahlas Holbein Dale Holbein Kent Jergensen Ryan Johnson Jeremy Kaiser Richard Klauz James Linch Michael Maguire Robert Martin

Passed and Approved this 23rd day of February 2010.

	CITY OF LEXINGTON, NEBRASKA	
	BY:	
	John Fagot, Mayor	
ATTEST:		
Pamela Berke, Deputy City Clerk		