RESOLUTION NO. 09-

A RESOLUTION APPROVING THE LVFD SERVICE AWARD PROGRAM CERTIFIED MEMBER LIST FOR CALENDAR 2008.

WHEREAS, the Lexington Volunteer Fire Department members must attain Certified status as defined by the LVFD Service Award Program in order to participate in the program.

BE IT RESOLVED, by the Mayor and Council of the City of Lexington, the following list of members have completed the certification requirements as determined by the Certification Administrator for calendar year 2008.

Travis Arner	Ron Balthazor	David Berke
Bo Berry	Jeffrey Block	Bruce Bonini
Bill Brecks	Robert Bullis	Alfred Copper
Gary Donnelson	Michael Dowling	Matthew Fitzgerald
Doug Glaze	Michael Gomez	Everett Hagan
Dale Holbein	Dahlas Holbein	Kent Jergensen
Ryan Johnson	Jeremy Kaiser	Richard Klauz
James Linch	Michael Maguire	Robert Martin
Seth McFarland	Eldon Peck	Chad Reutlinger
Roger Reutlinger	Nick Reynolds	Michael Richman
Jon Robles	Jerry Saulsbury	Kerry Teetor
Dean Wheeler	David Zlatkovsky	Frank Zlatkovsky

Passed and Approved this 24th day of February 2009.

	CITY OF LEXINGTON, NEBRASKA	
	BY:	
	John Fagot, Mayor	
ATTEST:		
Pamela Berke, Deputy City Clerk		