

## LVFD PO Box 721, Lexington, NE 68850

President — Jeff Block, Vice President — Jeremy Kaiser, Sec/Treas — Dale Holbein Fire Chief — Bo Berry, Asst. Fire Chief, Dahlas Holbein Rescue Chief — Bruce Bonini, Asst. Rescue Chief — Jim Linch Training Officer — Mike Maguire

October 13, 2008

Memo to: City Manager
City Council
City Staff

Darrel Dutro and Blake Thorell have both completed their 6 month probation period With the Lexington Fire Department, and have been voted into regular membership.

Chris Jensen has resigned from the department in September due to job & time restraints. Troy Moore is resigning from the department effective Nov 1, 2008 he is moving to Missouri.

Please make necessary changes in rosters.

Thank You

Dale Holbein, Secretary

The following is the list of active fire department members, as submitted by Dale Holbein, Secretary, on November 7, 2008:

Arner, Travis

Balthazor, Ron

Berke, Dave – Parlimentarian

Berry, Bo -Fire Chief

Block, Jeffery - President

Bonini, Bruce – Rescue Chief

Brecks, Bill

Bullis, Bob

Case, Tucker

Copper, Al

Donnelson, Gary

Dowling, Mike

Dutro, Darrel

Fitzgerald, Matthew

Glaze, Doug

Gomez, Mike

Hagan, Everett "Butch"

Holbein, Dale – Secretary/Treasurer

Holbein, Dahlas – Assistant Fire Chief

Jergensen, Kent

Johnson, Ryan

Kaiser, Jeremy – Vice President

Klauz, Rick

Linch, James – Assistant Rescue Chief

Maguire, Mike – Training Officer

Martin, Robert

McFarland, Seth

Peck, Eldon

Reutlinger, Chad

Reutlinger, Roger

Reynolds, Nick

Richman, Mike

Robles, Jon

Saulsbury, Jerry

Teetor, Kerry

Thorell, Blake

Wheeler, Dean

Zlatkovsky, Dave

Zlatkovsky, Frank