A RESOLUTION CERTIFIED N					O PROGRAN	A
THERE AG .1	.	T 7 1 .	Б. Б	 1		

RESOLUTION _____

WHEREAS, the Lexington Volunteer Fire Department members must attain Certified status as defined by the LVFD Service Award Program in order to participate in the program.

BE IT RESOLVED, by the Mayor and Council of the City of Lexington, the following list of members have completed the certification requirements as determined by the Certification Administrator for calendar year 2007.

Travis Arner	Ron Balthazor	David Berke
Bo Berry	Jeffrey Block	Bruce Bonini
Robert Bullis	Alfred Copper	Gary Donnelson
Michael Dowling	Matthew Fitzgerald	Doug Glaze
Michael Gomez	Everatt Hagan	Dale Holbein
Dahlas Holbein	Kent Jergensen	Ryan Johnson
Jeremy Kaiser	Richard Klauz	James Linch
Michael Maguire	Robert Martin	Eldon Peck
Chad Reutlinger	Roger Reutlinger	Michael Richman
Jon Robles	Jerry Saulsbury	Kerry Teetor
Dean Wheeler	David Zlatkovsky	Frank Zlatkovsky

Passed and Approved this 26th day of February 2008.

	CITY OF LEXINGTON, NEBRASKA	
	BY: John Fagot, Mayor	
	voim ragot, mayor	
ATTEST:		
Pamela Berke, Deputy City Clerk		

LEXINGTON VOL. FIRE DEPARTMENT P.O. BOX 721

LEXINGTON, NE 68850

BOB MARTIN, FIRE CHIEF 324-4241 DALE HOLBEIN, SEC./TREAS. 324-3387

JANUARY 2008

TO:

CITY OF LEXINGTON

CITY COUNCIL CITY MANAGER

PENSION FUND LEXINGTON VOLUNTEER FIREFIGHTERS FOR 2007

THE FOLLOWING FIREFIGHTERS HAVE QUALIFIED FOR THE RECRUITMENT AND RETIREMENT PENSION AND ACCORDING TO THE REQUIREMENTS FROM THE STATE OF NEBRASKA, ADOPTED BY THE CITY OF LEXINGTON.

RON BALTHAZOR TRAVIS ARNER **BO BERRY** DAVE BERKE **BRUCE BONINI** JEFF BLOCK ROBERT BULLIS AL COPPER MIKE DOWLING GARY DONNELSON **DOUG GLAZE** MATT FITZGERALD MIKE GOMEZ **EVERETT HAGAN DALE HOLBEIN** DAHLAS HOLBEIN RYAN JOHNSON KENT JERGENSEN RICK KLAUZ JEREMY KAISER **JAMES LINCH** MIKE MAGUIRE **ELDON PECK** ROBERT MARTIN

CHAD REUTLINGER

ROGER REUTLINGER

MIKE RICHMAN JERRY SAULSBURY

KERRY TEETOR

JON ROBLES

DEAN WHEELER FRANK ZLATKOVSKY DAVE ZLATKOVSKY

THE ABOVE HAVE ACHIEVED 50 POINTS REQUIRED. 1 MEMBER CHRIS JENSEN DID NOT ACHIEVE THE NECESSARY POINTS AND 5 NEW MEMBERS WERE TAKEN IN DURING THE YEAR AND NOT ELIGIBLE UNTIL 2008.

I HEREBY CERTIFY THIS LIST ACCORDING TO MY RECORDS.

DALE E. HOLBEIN, CERTIFICATION ADM.