RESOLUTION NO. 2022 - 02

A RESOLUTION APPROVING THE LVFD SERVICE AWARD PROGRAM AND VOLUNTEER EMERGENCY RESPONDERS INCENTIVE ACT CERTIFIED MEMBER LIST FOR CALENDAR 2021.

WHEREAS, the Lexington Volunteer Fire Department members must attain Certified status as defined by the LVFD Service Award Program AND the Volunteer Emergency Responders Incentive Act in order to participate in the programs.

BE IT RESOLVED, by the Mayor and Council of the City of Lexington, the following list of members have completed the certification requirements as determined by the Certification Administrator for calendar year 2021.

Rex Adams	Bo Berry	Michael Boling
Kristin Byrne	Alfred Copper	Dustin Davis
Gary Donnelson	Matthew Fitzgerald	Douglas Glaze
Dahlas Holbein	Walter Hughan	Kent Jergensen
James Linch	Michael Maguire	Robert Martin
Trevor Miller	Troy Moore	Lance Olsen
Carlos Pano	Janell Patton	Chad Reutlinger
Roger Reutlinger	Jon Robles	Austin Roemmich
Jacob Stallbaumer	Kerry Teetor	Alejandra Trejo
Stephan Tuma	Brad Worthing	David Zlatkovsky

Passed and Approved this 25th day of January 2022.

	CITY OF LEXINGTON, NEBRASKA	
	BY:	
	John Fagot, Mayor	
ATTEST:		
Pamela Baruth, City Clerk		