APPOINTMENTS TO BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS For CY 2023

To be appointed by City Council:

Board of Adjustment: (3-year term)

Housing Authority: (5-year term)

Library Board (4-year term)

Planning Commission: (3-year term)

Tree Board: (3-year term)

*Reappoint Deb Stuchlik *Reappoint Michael Maguire *Appoint Bo Berry

*Appoint Sarah De La Torre *Appoint Zach Blessin

*Appoint Katie Maloley

*Reappoint Cameron Smith *Appoint Roque Gonzalez *Reappoint Barb Margritz

*Replace Chris Salem

To be appointed by City Manager:

Community Development Agency (5-year term)

Citizen Advisory Review Committee

To be appointed by City:

Special Prosecutor

Street Superintendent

*Reappoint Steve Smith *Reappoint John Fagot

*Replace Ed Yeutter (Resigned) *Replace Gail Wightman (Resigned)

Beverly Bogle Louthan PC

Christopher Miller, License #1091-A