## **RESOLUTION NO. 2019-02**

A RESOLUTION APPROVING THE LVFD SERVICE AWARD PROGRAM AND VOLUNTEER RESPONDERS INCENTIVE ACT CERTIFIED MEMBER LIST FOR CALENDAR 2018.

WHEREAS, the Lexington Volunteer Fire Department members must attain Certified status as defined by the LVFD Service Award Program AND the Volunteer Responders Incentive Act in order to participate in the programs.

BE IT RESOLVED, by the Mayor and Council of the City of Lexington, the following list of members have completed the certification requirements as determined by the Certification Administrator for calendar year 2018.

Rex Adams	David Berke	Bo Berry
		•
Michael Boling	Kristin Byrne	Alfred Copper
Gary Donnelson	Kevin Dunn	Darrel Dutro
Matthew Fitzgerald	Douglas Glaze	Dahlas Holbein
Dale Holbein	Walter Hughan	Kent Jergensen
James Linch	Mike Maloley	Robert Martin
Troy Moore	Lance Olsen	Eldon Peck
Harrison Racek	Chad Reutlinger	Roger Reutlinger
Jon Robles	Austin Roemmich	Kerry Teetor
Stephan Tuma	Eldon Wheeler	Brad Worthing
David Zlatkovsky		

Passed and Approved this 22nd day of January 2019.

	CITY OF LEXINGTON, NEBRASKA	
	BY: John Fagot, Mayor	
ATTEST:		
Pamela Baruth, City Clerk		