RESOLUTION NO. 2017-08

A RESOLUTION APPROVING THE LVFD SERVICE AWARD PROGRAM CERTIFIED MEMBER LIST FOR CALENDAR 2016.

WHEREAS, the Lexington Volunteer Fire Department members must attain Certified status as defined by the LVFD Service Award Program in order to participate in the program.

BE IT RESOLVED, by the Mayor and Council of the City of Lexington, the following list of members have completed the certification requirements as determined by the Certification Administrator for calendar year 2016.

Rex Adams	David Berke	Bo Berry
Bruce Bonini	Alfred Copper	Eunice Deleon
Gary Donnelson	Darrel Dutro	Matthew Fitzgerald
Douglas Glaze	Everett Hagan	Walter Hughan
Nick Hoendervoogt	Dahlas Holbein	Dale Holbein
Kent Jergensen	James Linch	Michael Maguire
Mike Maloley	Robert Martin	Troy Moore
Lance Olsen	Eldon Peck	Kristin Price
Harrison Racek	Chad Reutlinger	Roger Reutlinger
Jon Robles	Austin Roemmich	Max Schulte
Elmer Sotelo	Kerry Teetor	Stephan Tuma
Eldon Wheeler	Brad Worthing	David Zlatkovsky
Frank Zlatkovsky		

Passed and Approved this 14h day of February 2017.

	CITY OF LEXINGTON, NEBRASKA	
	BY:	
	John Fagot, Mayor	
ATTEST:		
Pamela Baruth, City Clerk		