RESOLUTION NO. 2016-02

A RESOLUTION APPROVING THE LVFD SERVICE AWARD PROGRAM CERTIFIED MEMBER LIST FOR CALENDAR 2015.

WHEREAS, the Lexington Volunteer Fire Department members must attain Certified status as defined by the LVFD Service Award Program in order to participate in the program.

BE IT RESOLVED, by the Mayor and Council of the City of Lexington, the following list of members have completed the certification requirements as determined by the Certification Administrator for calendar year 2015.

Rex Adams	David Berke	Bo Berry
Bruce Bonini	Robert Bullis	Alfred Copper
Eunice Deleon	Gary Donnelson	Darrel Dutro
Matthew Fitzgerald	Douglas Glaze	Everett Hagan
Walter Hughan	Nick Hoendervoogt	Dahlas Holbein
Dale Holbein	Kent Jergensen	Richard Klauz
James Linch	Michael Maguire	Mike Maloley
Robert Martin	Troy Moore	Lance Olsen
Eldon Peck	Chad Reutlinger	Roger Reutlinger
Elmer Sotelo	Kerry Teetor	Blake Thorell
Eldon Wheeler	Brad Worthing	David Zlatkovsky
Frank Zlatkovsky	-	-

Passed and Approved this 9th day of February 2016.

CITY OF LEXINGTON, NEBRASKA

BY:_____

John Fagot, Mayor

ATTEST:

Pamela Baruth, City Clerk



Lexington Volunteer Fire Department P.O.Box 721 Lexington, NE 68850

President Darrel Dutro, Vice President Chad Reutlinger, Sec/Treas Kerry Teetor Fire Chief Dahlas Holbein, Asst. Fire Chief Bo Berry Rescue Chief Doug Glaze, Asst. Rescue Chief Nick Hoendervoogt Training Officer Al Copper

January 7, 2016

The following Lexington Volunteer Firemen have completed the necessary points during 2015 to be qualified to receive money for the service awards program operated by the City of Lexington.

Rex Adams	Richard Klauz
Bo Berry	James Linch
Dave Berke	Michael Maguire
Bruce Bonini	Mike Maloley
Robert Bullis	Robert Martin
Alfred Copper	Troy Moore
Eunice Deleon	Lance Olsen
Gary Donnelson	Eldon Peck
Darrel Dutro	Chad Reutlinger
Matthew Fitzgerald	Roger Reutlinger
Doug Glaze	Elmer Sotelo
Everett Hagan	Kerry Teetor
Walter Hughan	Blake Thorell
Nick Hoendervoogt	Eldon Wheeler
Dahlas Holbein	Brad Worthing
Dale Holbein	David Zlatkovsky
Kent Jergensen	Frank Zlatkovsky

Jeffery Block, Michael Gomez, Max Schulte and Jon Robles did not meet the requirements for the retirement for 2015.

I certify that this information is correct from my pension fund records.

Kerry Teetor, Pension Fund Records Coordinator