## RESOLUTION NO.

## A RESOLUTION APPROVING THE LVFD SERVICE AWARD PROGRAM CERTIFIED MEMBER LIST FOR CALENDAR 2011.

WHEREAS, the Lexington Volunteer Fire Department members must attain Certified status as defined by the LVFD Service Award Program in order to participate in the program.

BE IT RESOLVED, by the Mayor and Council of the City of Lexington, the following list of members have completed the certification requirements as determined by the Certification Administrator for calendar year 2011.

Ronald Balthazor	David Berke	Bo Berry
Jeffrey Block	Bruce Bonini	William Brecks
Robert Bullis	Alfred Copper	Gary Donnelson
Michael Dowling	Darrel Dutro	Matthew Fitzgerald
Douglas Glaze	Michael Gomez	Everett Hagan
Dahlas Holbein	Dale Holbein	Kent Jergensen
Ryan Johnson	Jeremy Kaiser	Richard Klauz
James Linch	Michael Maguire	Robert Martin
Seth McFarland	Troy Moore	Lance Olsen
Eldon Peck	Chad Reutlinger	Roger Reutlinger
Nicholas Reynolds	Jon Robles	Jerald Saulsbury
Kerry Teetor	Blake Thorell	Eldon Wheeler
Brad Worthing	David Zlatkovsky	Frank Zlatkovsky

Passed and Approved this 14th day of February 2012.

	CITY OF LEXINGTON, NEBRASKA	
	BY:	
	John Fagot, Mayor	
ATTEST:		
Pamela Berke, City Clerk		



## Lexington Volunteer Fire Department P.O.Box 721 Lexington, NE 68850

President Bob Martin, Vice President Al Copper, Sec/Treas Kerry Teetor Fire Chief Dahlas Holbein, Asst. Fire Chief Bo Berry Rescue Chief Doug Glaze, Asst. Rescue Chief Jim Linch Training Officer Roger Reutlinger

January 16, 2012

The following Lexington Volunteer Firemen have completed the necessary points during 2011 to be qualified to receive money for the service awards program operated by the City of Lexington.

Nicholas Reynolds

Ronald Balthazor Richard Klauz Bo Berry James Linch Michael Maguire Dave Berke Jeff Block Robert Martin Bruce Bonini Seth McFarland William Brecks Troy Moore Robert Bullis Lance Olsen Al Copper Eldon Peck Gary Donnelson Chad Reutlinger Michael Dowling Roger Reutlinger

Matthew Fitzgerald Jon Robles

Doug Glaze Jerald Saulsbury
Michael Gomez Kerry Teetor
Everett Hagan Blake Thorell
Dahlas Holbein Eldon Wheeler
Dale Holbein Brad Worthing
Kent Jergensen David Zlatkovsky
Ryan Johnson Frank Zlatkovsky

Jeremy Kaiser

Darrel Dutro

I certify that this information is correct from my pension fund records.

Kerry Teetor, Pension Fund Records Coordinator